Skip to content
Game News

The Alliance Alive HD Remastered Coming West

United the realms and return the sky in The Alliance Alive HD Remastered, now coming to Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 on October 8 in North America, October 11 in Europe, […]

Game News 0

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Arriving For PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch & PC In 2020

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories—coming to PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC in 2020—places you in the precarious position of a young adult trying to navigate a city struck by […]

Game News 0

Nintendo Direct E3 2019 Showcase Highlights

Nintendo opened its activities at E3 2019 by showcasing multiple Nintendo Switch games scheduled to launch in 2019 and beyond. During its Nintendo Direct presentation, Nintendo revealed new information for games, including Pokémon […]

Game News 0

ONINAKI – E3 Release Date Reveal Trailer (Closed Captions)

During Square Enix Live E3 2019, the company announced that ONINAKI, the latest action-RPG developed by the talented Tokyo RPG Factory team, will debut digitally on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 […]

Game News 0

Marvel’s Avengers Revealed At SQUARE ENIX Press Conference

Marvel Entertainment and Square Enix are excited to unveil Marvel’s Avengers, an epic action-adventure game that combines cinematic storytelling with single-player and co-operative gameplay. Developed by Crystal Dynamics in collaboration […]

Game News 0


SQUARE ENIX today revealed that the highly anticipated FINAL FANTASY VIII Remastered is coming to the Nintendo Switch , PlayStation 4 , Xbox One and PC (STEAM) later this year. […]

Game News 0

FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE – E3 2019 Trailer (Closed Captions)

SQUARE ENIX brought FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE to the forefront of the company’s E3 2019 Live Event, showcasing in-depth gameplay and a line-up of special editions ahead of the title’s […]