Eastasiasoft Launching Colours Kickstarter Campaign Paino Ablum

Eastasiasoft has launched a Kickstarter campaign for Colours, a piano album with music from Rainbow Skies, Rainbow Moon, The Ghost Blade, Söldner-X & more. Colours will include up to 13 tracks, composed by Rafael Dyll and performed on piano by Kordian Więcek.

They are producing a number of Kickstarter exclusive rewards, including soundtrack CD, vinyl and music sheet book. All rewards will exclusively be available to backers of the campaign and not sold elsewhere.

The Colours Kickstarter campaign will run for 30 days, until November 16, 2018. About 35% of the US$5,000 (HK$39,000) campaign goal has been reached within the first 12 hours.


  1. First Movement – Blue: The Siren’s Wish (Rainbow Skies)
  2. Second Movement – Red: An Adventure Begins (Rainbow Skies)
  3. Third Movement – Yellow: Theme of Lunah (Rainbow Skies)
  4. Fourth Movement – Green: Promises (Rainbow Skies)
  5. Above the Clouds (Rainbow Skies)
  6. Once Upon a Time (Rainbow Moon)
  7. Moonlight (Rainbow Moon)
  8. Credits (Rainbow Moon)
  9. Freedom (Last Hope*)
  10. Farewell (The Ghost Blade*)

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Castle Crasher (Ninja Sprint)
  2. Credits (Söldner-X)
  3. Söldner-X 2 Piano Fantasy (Söldner-X Series)

This is an awesome premium item to add to your music collection.



[Source: eastasiasoft]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.